StrategicRISK’s Asia-Pacific Awards recognise the achievements of regional risk/insurance managers, their brokers, insurers and advisers. Enter free of charge by 3 February 2018.

There is less than two weeks to enter this year’s StrategicRISK Asia-Pacific Risk Management Awards 2018. Entries must be in submitted by 12.00am SGT Saturday 3 February 2018.  Entry to the Awards is free of charge. Enter at

This year’s Awards have been expanded to recognise the achievements of regional risk and insurance managers plus the individual brokers, insurers and advisors who support them. Entrants can choose up to 16 different categories including:

  • The StrategicRISK Award
  • Asia-Pacific Risk Manager of the Year
  • Risk Management New Starter of the Year
  • Asia-Pacific Risk Management Team of the Year
  • Enterprise Risk Programme of the Year
  • Risk Management in the Public Sector
  • Insurance Initiative of the Year
  • Asia-Pacific Insurance Innovation Award (Company)
  • Asia-Pacific Broker Innovation Award (Company)
  • Asia-Pacific Corporate Broker of the Year (Individual)
  • Asia-Pacific Corporate Insurer of the Year (Individual)
  • Technology Innovation Award
  • Risk Advisor of the Year
  • Risk Management Product of the Year
  • Best Risk Training Programme of the Year

The winners of this year’s Awards will be revealed at a gala evening reception at the Grand Hyatt Singapore on Tuesday 8 May 2018. For more information visit StrategicRISK’s Awards